Friday, October 17, 2014

Softengine release their debut album!

Today is the big day for Softengine! Their very first album is out right now all over the world. After placed 11th in the Eurovision 2014 with the song "Something better", they already started preparing for their debut album called "We created the world". The album includes 11 songs and you can listen to it on Spotify from now on. Here is the tracklist of the album:

1. Our New Age
2. Broken Reflection
3. Yellow House
4. Phone Call from Unknown
5. The Sirens
6. What if I?
7. Narcissus
8. Something Better
9. In Disarray
10. Circle
11. Our Life, Our Love

No comments:

Post a Comment